Northside Suburban Little League
Northside Suburban Little League 

The Board and Officers are all volunteers. If you are interested in being on the Board, feel free to contact one of the Board Members below. Have an issue? Check our "Dealing with Issues" Section.

(click on the position title to send an e-mail to the board member)

  NSLL Board of Directors & Officer Positions 

Position Board Member
President Forrest Faircloth
Vice President Lee Fletcher
VP of Softball Joseph Losoya
Treasurer Jesse Hernandez
Secretary Britany Lopez
League Player Agent Marshal Todman
VP of Field Operations Aaron Lopez
NSLL League Commissioner Scott Heying


Greg Martinez
Registration Stacie Smith
Fundraising Jenny Fikes
Director of Sponsorships

Angie Weiss

Safety Officer Tony Martinez
Directors of Concessions

Tiffany Dilworth

Director of Umpires Joseph Losoya



Are you interested in becoming a volunteer or board member? 


Contact us at to get started.


Include all of your contact information, and we will respond ASAP.

Please support the great Sponsors of Northside Suburban Little League.


They make the games happen!

 Contact Us Today!

Northside Suburban Little League
9630 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, TX 78250



     Little League               Pledge

I trust in God

I love my country

And will respect its laws

I will play fair

And strive to win

But win or lose

I will always do my best

Print Print | Sitemap
© NorthSide Suburban Little League